top of page

Overloaded

Silly me thought I'd have all kinds of time to pop in here once school started.

In true to me fashion, the second I think I have some breathing room I tend to take on more things and right now I am a bit overloaded.

I have a regularly traveling husband, a teething baby (or at least I think that's why he's up every two hours? he could also just be completely gaming me), two busy girls, school commitments, a freelance project, household duties, and the daily mountain of basic human work of keeping everyone fed and clothed and napped and relatively clean.

Life is busy and full. I can't complain.

I will try and be back here soon but until then, here's a picture from apple picking last week--our annual fall tradition that we do right around Eloise's birthday.

Happy fall, the best season of all!

Tags:

Featured Posts 
Find Me On
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Favorite Reads
Search By Tags
Archives
bottom of page