top of page

Have a Cozy Thanksgiving


I almost got a post together, but the mailman and his noisy truck prematurely woke up Amelia from her nap and I have some choice words and feelings about that.

I’m signing off for Thanksgiving! Time to start baking the pies and decking the halls. (You will likely find my family in the middle of a cut-your-own Christmas tree farm come Friday morning.) Whether you find yourself in happy times or not, I hope you can take the time to reflect on the blessings in your life.

Here is some reading for what is hopefully a long weekend for you!

The witching hour, in photos. I related with every.single.one.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Featured Posts 
Find Me On
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Favorite Reads
Search By Tags
Archives
bottom of page