top of page

Happy Father's Day


poem credit: Kate Baer via Instagram

Happy Father's Day to all the dads!

To my own Dad, and to Nick, who have "handed their time and pleasures over without a sound" to raise their families. Morgan and I are lucky to have had a role model of integrity who was devoted to his family, and who now is so devoted to and adored by my children.

And to Nick, our steady ship. Our children are the luckiest to be his. He does it all tirelessly, without complaint. His positivity, hard work, and dedication bless our family and I thank God for him every single day—he is the greatest gift of my life. Without him nothing else would be possible.

He is so sweet with our babies.

He's the fun one.

He juggles it (them) all.

He is tireless.

I can always count on him to have a positive outlook and attitude.

He loves his family!

He's a lover of the outdoors.

In the past year he's added Coach to his resume as well, which I'm sure he will be for many years to come.

He literally would climb mountains for his family.

He is adored by his girls, who are so lucky to have him be their first model of male love.

He's always so good about involving the kids in his "work."

I hope our children always remember how much he loves them.

He truly does it all.

We love our fathers!

Featured Posts 
Find Me On
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Favorite Reads
Search By Tags
Archives
bottom of page