top of page

2017 Reading List

Or, probably more appropriately titled, Until-I-Finish-All-of-These-Books Reading List. So, see you in two years :) Know what's even more fun to me than making a reading list? Organizing it! Here it goes.

MOSTLY BECAUSE I LIKE THE COVER:

EVERYONE ELSE HAS READ BUT ME:

HISTORICAL FICTION:

FOR MY IMPENDING DOWNTON ABBEY WITHDRAWAL:

MEMOIR:

PASSABLE YOUNG ADULT FICTION FOR ADULTS: (I'm hoping for a Twilight or To Kill a Mockingbird in here)

NONFICTION, PARENTING:

NONFICTION, HEALTH:

NONFICTION, CHRISTIAN PARENTING:

INTROVERT FOR LIFE:

NONFICTION, MOTIVATIONAL/CHRISTIAN:

BECAUSE I LOVE HYGGE:

BEACH READS:

BOOKS BY AUTHORS I'VE PREVIOUSLY READ AND LOVED:

Have you read any of these? Any other recommendations? I'd love to know!

Tags:

Featured Posts 
Find Me On
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Favorite Reads
Search By Tags
Archives
bottom of page